Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Sunday, Sep 8, AM

Serving Christ

Speaker: Doug Lowery
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 25:21-23
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 1, AM

Dynamics of Spiritual Growth

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Mark 4:1-20
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 25, AM

Esther

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Esther 9:18-32
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 18, AM

Ezra and Nehemiah

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Ezra 1:1-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 11, AM

Chronicles

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: 1 Chronicles 29:10-19
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Aug 4, AM

Words and Perception

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 5:33-37
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 28, AM

Kings

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: 2 Kings 22:1-20
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 21, AM

Samuel

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: 1 Samuel 2:1-10
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 14, AM

Four Rules to Live By

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Peter 2:17
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 7, AM

Ruth

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Ruth 1:1-22
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 30, AM

Judges

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Judges 2:10-23
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 23, AM

Joshua

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Joshua 1:1-9
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 16, AM

Deuteronomy

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Deuteronomy 6:1-19
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 9, AM

Numbers

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:1-12
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 2, AM

Leviticus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Leviticus 16:34
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, May 26, AM

David's Dying Wishes

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Kings 2:1-46