Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, May 5, Wednesday Bible Study

The New Eden

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 22:1-5
Psa_23_Title_Slide.png
Sunday, May 2, AM Worship

My Shepherd Is the Lord

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Psalm 23
Passage: Psalm 23:1
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Apr 28, Wednesday Bible Study

The New Jerusalem

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 21:9-27
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Apr 25, Live Free

What's Motivating You?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 6:11-18
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Apr 21, Wednesday Bible Study

The New Creation

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 21:1-8
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Apr 18, AM worship service

Be Generous

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 6:1-10
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Apr 14, Wednesday Bible Study

The Final Rebellion and Judgment

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 20:7-15
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Apr 11, AM worship service

No Man Left Behind

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 6:1-6
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Apr 7, Wednesday Bible Study

The Millennial Reign of Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 20:1-6
FBC_Easter_2021.png
Sunday, Apr 4, AM Worship

The Scars of Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Easter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:24
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 28, Live Free

Evidence of the Spirit

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:22-26
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Mar 24, Wednesday Bible Study

The Triumphant Second Coming of Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 19:1-21
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 21, AM Worship

A Warning Against Fleshly Behavior

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:19-21
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Mar 17, Wednesday Bible Study

The Final Collapse of Babylon the Great

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 17:1:18:24
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 14, AM Worship

Walking in the Spirit

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:16-18
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Mar 10, Wednesday Bible Study

Presenting the Seven Bowl Judgments

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 16:1-21
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 7, AM Worship

Embracing Our Liberty in Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:1-15
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Mar 3, Wednesday Bible Study

Announcing the Bowl Judgments - At Last

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 15:1-8
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Feb 28, AM Worship

An Old Testament Allegory

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 4:21-31
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Thursday, Feb 25, AM Worship

Pastoral Apprehensions

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 4:8-20