Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Nov 17, AM

Stop Hiding God - Part 3

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:18
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Nov 10, AM

Stop Hiding God - Part 2

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:4
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Nov 3, AM

Stop Hiding God - Part 1

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Acts 27:35
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Oct 30, Wednesday

Chosen By God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14
Christian_Acosta_s2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 20, AM

Paul's Gospel Approach

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Evangelism
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 13, AM

Committed to the Process

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Evangelism
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Doug_Lowery.jpg
Sunday, Sep 8, AM

Serving Christ

Speaker: Doug Lowery
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 25:21-23
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 1, AM

Dynamics of Spiritual Growth

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Mark 4:1-20
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 25, AM

Esther

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Esther 9:18-32
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 18, AM

Ezra and Nehemiah

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: Ezra 1:1-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 11, AM

Chronicles

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: 1 Chronicles 29:10-19
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Aug 4, AM

Words and Perception

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 5:33-37
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 28, AM

Kings

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: 2 Kings 22:1-20
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 21, AM

Samuel

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Discover the Old Testament
Passage: 1 Samuel 2:1-10