Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Sunday, May 19, AM

Desire the Pure Milk

Speaker: Pastor Ben Hamilton
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Peter 2:1-12
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, May 12, AM

The Mothers of Moses

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Exodus 2:1-10
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, May 5, AM

Exodus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Exodus 2:23-25
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Apr 28, AM

Genesis

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Genesis 3:15
Sunday, Apr 14, AM

Laborers Together with God

Speaker: Daniel Jenkins
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sunday, Apr 14, AM

Laborers Together with God

Speaker: Daniel Jenkins
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Apr 7, AM

An Invitation to Return to the Lord (Part III)

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Isaiah 55:6-7
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 31, AM

Unity Among the Believers

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Church Life 101
Passage: Psalm 133:1-3
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Mar 24, AM

The Blessings of the Righteous

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 32:1-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 17, AM

An Invitation to Return to the Lord (Part II)

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Isaiah 55:6-7
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 10, AM

An Invitation to Return to the Lord

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Isaiah 55:1-13
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 3, AM

Are You Afraid of Jesus?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Feb 24, AM

Peace and Patience in the Church

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28
Tuesday, Feb 19, PM

Session Four – Stewardship Results in Eternal Joy

Speaker: Mr. Bert Arrowood
Series: Biblical Financial Steward Seminar
Passage: Luke 12:13-34
Monday, Feb 18, PM

Session Three - Stewardship Gives You Life

Speaker: Mr. Bert Arrowood
Series: Biblical Financial Steward Seminar
Passage: Matthew 6:21
Sunday, Feb 17, PM

Session Two: Stewardship Leads to Giving

Speaker: Mr. Bert Arrowood
Series: Biblical Financial Steward Seminar
Passage: 2 Corinthians 8,9
Sunday, Feb 17, AM

Session one: Stewardship Starts with Faith

Speaker: Mr. Bert Arrowood
Series: Biblical Financial Steward Seminar
Passage: Acts 17:22-34
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Feb 10, AM

The Call to Unity

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-6
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Feb 3, AM

The Testimony of Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 21:20-25
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jan 27, AM

The Lord Restores

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 21:15-23