Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, May 20, AM

The Spirit and the Apostles Together

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 15:26-27, 16:5-15
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, May 13, AM

A Genealogy of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Mother's Day
Passage: Matthew 1:1-16
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, May 6, AM

The Significance of the Death of Jesus

Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Apr 29, AM

Two Responses to Trials

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Trials & Tribulations
Passage: James 1:5-8
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Apr 22, AM

Disliked by the World

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 15:18:-16:4
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Apr 15, AM

A Friend Who Love Like Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 15:12-17
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Apr 8, AM

His Teaching in Your Heart

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 15:7-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Apr 1, AM

The Resurrection of Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Easter / Good Friday
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 25, AM

Learning to Abide in Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 15:1-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 18, AM

The Vine and the Branches

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 15:1-6
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Feb 18, AM

Your New Relationship with God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 14:18-26
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Feb 11, AM

Your Divine Companion

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 14:16-17
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Feb 4, AM

If You Love Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 14:15
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jan 28, AM

Doing Significant Things for God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 14:12-14