Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Dec 2, Wednesday Bible Study

The First Two Woes of Revelation

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 9:1-21
20_PPT_Magnify_the_Lord_Series_Final.png
Sunday, Nov 29, AM Worship

Magnify the Lord with Me (Part 2)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Luke 1:49-50
20_PPT_Magnify_the_Lord_Series_Final.png
Sunday, Nov 22, AM Worship

Magnify the Lord with Me (Part 1)

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Luke 1:46-48
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Nov 18, Wednesday Bible Study

Introducing the Trumpet Judgments

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 8:1-13
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 15, AM Worship

We're In This Together

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:21-24
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Wednesday, Nov 11, AM Worship

Believers in the Tribulation

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 7:1-17
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 8, AM Worship

Prayer for Our Spiritual Struggle

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Nov 4, Wednesday Bible Study

The Final Seal Judgments

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 6:9-17
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 1, AM Worship

Resources for Our Spiritual Struggle

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:14-17
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Oct 28, Wednesday Bible Study

Introducing the Seal Judgments

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 6:1-8
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Oct 25, AM Worship

Strength for Our Spiritual Struggle

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-13
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Oct 21, Wednesday Bible Study

The Throne Room of God (Part 2)

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 5:1-14
Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Sunday, Oct 18, AM Worship

The Lord's Prayer (Part 2)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Prayer
Passage: Matthew 6:11-15
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Oct 14, Wednesday Bible Study

The Throne Room of God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 4:1-11
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Oct 11, AM Worship

The Lord's Prayer (Part 1)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Prayer
Passage: Matthew 6:9-10
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Sep 30, AM Worship

The Persevering Church at Philadelphia

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series:
Passage: Revelation 3:7-13
1_Pet_c5_v1_4.png
Sunday, Sep 27, AM Worship

Shepherding Through Suffering

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Church Topics
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-4
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Sep 23, Wednesday Bible Study

The Dying Church at Sardis

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 3:1-6
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Sep 20, AM Worship

Working with Christ in Mind

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:5-9
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Sep 16, Wednesday Bible Study

The Corrupt Church at Thyatira

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series:
Passage: Revelation 2:18-29