Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons from Ephesians

f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Nov 27, Wednesday

A Wise Holiday Ambition

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Ephesians 5:15-21
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Oct 30, Wednesday

Chosen By God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Feb 10, AM

The Call to Unity

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-6
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 22, AM

Committed to Mutual Ministry

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Nov 5, PM

Biblical Child Training And Discipline

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Family Life Focus
Passage: Ephesians 6:4
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 22, PM

Breaking Bad Parental Patterns

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Family Life Focus
Passage: Ephesians 6:4
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 8, PM

Preventing Anger And Frustration In The Parents And In The Kids

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Family Life Focus
Passage: Ephesians 6:4
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Nov 8, AM

Fundamentals & Distinctives - What Are The Essentials Of The Christian Faith

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Baptist Distinctives
Passage: Ephesians 4:14-17
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Aug 23, PM

The Truth About The Church - The Functions At The Congregation Level

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Church Topics
Passage: Ephesians 4:12
hummel.jpg
Sunday, Mar 29, AM

The Family Formula : A Loving Father and a Contented Wife

Speaker: Dr. Rand Hummel
Series: Family & Children
Passage: Ephesians 5:25
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jan 11, PM

Saints Doing The Work Of The Ministry - The Responsibility To Teach Others

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Every Member Ministry
Passage: Ephesians 4:7-12