Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons from Ephesians

lightstock_35237_download_medium_christian_.jpg
Sunday, Jul 4, AM Worship

God's Great Words

Speaker: Greg Baker
Series: God's Comfort
Passage: Ephesians 2:1-7
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 15, AM Worship

We're In This Together

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:21-24
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 8, AM Worship

Prayer for Our Spiritual Struggle

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 1, AM Worship

Resources for Our Spiritual Struggle

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:14-17
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Oct 25, AM Worship

Strength for Our Spiritual Struggle

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-13
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Sep 20, AM Worship

Working with Christ in Mind

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:5-9
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Sep 13, AM Worship

Parenting with Christ in Mind

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:4
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Aug 30, AM Worship

Obedience with Christ in Mind

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:1-3
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Aug 23, AM Worship

Loving with Christ in Mind

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 5:25-33
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Aug 16, AM Worship

Submission with Christ in Mind

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 5:22-24
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Jul 19, AM Worship

The Spirit-Filled Church

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 5:18-21
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Jul 12, AM Worship

Walking in Wisdom

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 5:15-17
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Jul 5, AM Worship

Living as Light

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 5:8-14
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Jun 21, AM Worship

Loving Like God Loves

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 5:1-7
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Jun 14, AM Worship

The Good Words Update

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 4:29-32
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Jun 7, AM Worship

Time for an Upgrade

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 4:25-28
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, May 24, AM Worship

Let's Be Different Together

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 4:17-22
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, May 17, AM Worship

How the Church Works

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, May 10, AM Worship

The Spoils of War

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 4:7-10
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, May 3, AM Worship

Walking Lessons for Christians

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-6