Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons from Galatians

Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Apr 11, AM worship service

No Man Left Behind

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 6:1-6
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 28, Live Free

Evidence of the Spirit

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:22-26
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 21, AM Worship

A Warning Against Fleshly Behavior

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:19-21
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 14, AM Worship

Walking in the Spirit

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:16-18
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 7, AM Worship

Embracing Our Liberty in Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:1-15
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Feb 28, AM Worship

An Old Testament Allegory

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 4:21-31
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Thursday, Feb 25, AM Worship

Pastoral Apprehensions

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 4:8-20
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Feb 14, AM Worship

Adopted as Sons and Heirs of God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 4:1-7
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Feb 7, AM Worship

The Purpose of the Law

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 3:15-25
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 24, AM Worship

Keeping Faith in Focus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 3:1-9
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 17, AM Worship

New Life in Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 2:14-21
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 10, AM Worship

Resisting the Pressures of Legalism

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 1:10-24
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 3, AM Worship

Speaking Up for the Gospel

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 1:1-9
Christian_Acosta_s2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 10, AM

Not A Servant, But A Son - The Adoption Into The Family Of God

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Galatians 4:1-7
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Feb 22, Midweek

Sowing And Reaping

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Galatians 6
Doug_Lowery3.jpg
Sunday, Nov 30, AM

Sins Against The Holy Spirit Committed By Christians

Speaker: Doug Lowery
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Galatians 5
steve_pettit.jpg
Tuesday, Nov 12, PM

How To Walk In The Spirit

Speaker: Steve Pettit
Series: Revival w/ Steve Pettit
Passage: Galatians 5