Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons from Matthew

f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Apr 8, Wednesday Bible Study

Going Through the Cross

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 16:21-27
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Friday, Apr 3, Growth Groups Bible Study

Don't Worry About Tomorrow

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Godly Response to a Pandemic
Passage: Matthew 6:25-34
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Mar 15, Growth Groups Bible Study

What Does the Bible Say about Pandemics

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Modern Life & Faith
Passage: Matthew 24:7
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 13, AM

Committed to the Process

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Evangelism
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Doug_Lowery.jpg
Sunday, Sep 8, AM

Serving Christ

Speaker: Doug Lowery
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 25:21-23
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Aug 4, AM

Words and Perception

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 5:33-37
Monday, Feb 18, PM

Session Three - Stewardship Gives You Life

Speaker: Mr. Bert Arrowood
Series: Biblical Financial Steward Seminar
Passage: Matthew 6:21
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Nov 25, AM

Do Not Worry

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 6:25-34
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, May 13, AM

A Genealogy of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Mother's Day
Passage: Matthew 1:1-16
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 24, AM

Two Names For Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christmas Message
Passage: Matthew 1:21-23
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 15, AM

Church And Family Duties - A Biblical Balance

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Lord's Table
Passage: Matthew 8:19-22
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 8, AM

Giving Priority To Your Spiritual Family - Learn To Value Your Church Family

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Lord's Table
Passage: Matthew 12:46-50
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 10, PM

Why The Magi Come To King Herod Which Later Provoked Him To Kill Many Babies ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12
Overmiller2.jpg
Saturday, Jun 4, PM

The Parable Of The Sower

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 13:1-23
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Apr 17, AM

Thaddaeus & James The Less - The Unsung Heroes Of The Faith

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The 12 Disciples
Passage: Matthew 10:3
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Mar 6, AM

Matthew - Reaching Sinners - Move Forward From Your Past Sinful Life

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The 12 Disciples
Passage: Matthew 9:1-13
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Nov 1, AM

Splinters And Logs - Learn To Resolve Personal Faults So That You Can Help Others

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Practical Faith
Passage: Matthew 7:1-5
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 5, AM

A Church Built To Last - What Makes A Right Church?

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: The Local Church
Passage: Matthew 16:18
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 21, PM

The Truth About The Church - Is It Distinct From Israel ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Church Topics
Passage: Matthew 16:18
Joshua_Swanson.jpg
Sunday, Jan 18, AM

Kingdom Advance - A God's Plan Strategy To Advance The Great Commission

Speaker: Joshua Swanson
Series: Every Member Ministry
Passage: Matthew 28:19