Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons from Psalm

Psa_23_Title_Slide.png
Sunday, May 23, Psalm 23

My Shepherd Prepares My Future

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Lord is My Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:5-6
Psa_23_Title_Slide.png
Sunday, May 16, The Lord is My Shepherd

My Shepherd Leads Me Thru Life

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Lord is My Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:4
Psa_23_Title_Slide.png
Sunday, May 9, The Lord is My Sheperd

My Shepherd Meets My Needs

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Lord is My Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:2-3
Psa_23_Title_Slide.png
Sunday, May 2, AM Worship

My Shepherd Is the Lord

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Lord is My Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:1
Pastor_Overmiller.jpg
Sunday, Dec 27, AM Worship

A Life that Counts for God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: New Year's Message
Passage: Psalm 90:1-17
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, May 20, Wednesday Bible Study

Finding Our Hiding Place in God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 61:1-8
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, May 13, Wednesday Bible Study

Loyal When God Seems Disloyal

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 89:1-52
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, May 6, Wednesday Bible Study

Praise for God's Endless Loyalty

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 136:1-26
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Apr 29, Wednesday Bible Study

A Psalm for Long-Term Trials

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Trials & Tribulations
Passage: Psalm 13:1-6
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Apr 22, Wednesday Bible Study

The God Who Knows

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 139
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Apr 1, Wednesday Bible Study

Light at the End of the Tunnel

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Psalm 77
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Saturday, Mar 28, Growth Groups Bible Study

The Shadow of Death

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Godly Response to a Pandemic
Passage: Psalm 23:4
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 31, AM

Unity Among the Believers

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Church Life 101
Passage: Psalm 133:1-3
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Mar 24, AM

The Blessings of the Righteous

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 32:1-11
Sunday, Jul 2, AM

Waiting Upon God (Psalm 62)

Speaker: David Ledgerwood
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 62
berrey.jpg
Monday, Jul 4, PM

What To Do When You Are Not Sure What To Do

Speaker: Dr. Tim Berrey
Series: Planning Your Life
Passage: Psalm 37:5
tom_palmer.jpg
Saturday, Apr 2, Prayer

The Secret Place - Meet With God One On One Through Silent Prayer

Speaker: Tom Palmer
Series: A Deeper Prayer Life
Passage: Psalm 91
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 14, PM

Guard Your Home - Practical Applications

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Modern Life & Faith
Passage: Psalm 101
Joshua_Swanson.jpg
Wednesday, Jun 10, Midweek

God Of Glory

Speaker: Joshua Swanson
Series: Names Of God
Passage: Psalm 29:3
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 7, PM

Guard Your Home - Guard To Overcome The Influence Of Wickedness

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Modern Life & Faith
Passage: Psalm 101:1-8