Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons in Christian Life

Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Sep 6, AM Worship

You and God Working Together

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Philippians 2:12-13
Phil_c2_v1_11_Levine_SLIDES.png
Sunday, Aug 9, AM Worship

The Mind of Christ

Speaker: Justin Levine
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Philippians 2:1-11
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Jul 26, AM Worship

In the Classroom of Grace

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Titus 2:11-14
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Jul 22, Wednesday Bible Study

Tuning Our Conscience for the Gospel

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 9:19-23
Christian_Acosta.png
Wednesday, Jul 15, Wednesday Bible Study

Abraham's Lying Streak

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Genesis 10:10-20
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Jul 8, Wednesday Bible Study

Respect, Conscience, and Culture

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 9:19-23
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Jul 1, Wednesday Bible Study

Training or Retraining Our Conscience

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Hebrews 5:13-14
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Jun 28, AM Worship

Keeping a Clear Conscience

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 2 Corinthians 1:12-24
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Jun 10, Wednesday Bible Study

How Can We Hurt Our Conscience?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 8:7-12
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Jun 3, Wednesday Bible Study

What Is Your Conscience?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:5
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, May 31, AM Worship

Welcoming the Word

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:13
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, May 27, Wednesday Bible Study

The Conscience Challenge We Face

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Romans 13-14
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, May 20, Wednesday Bible Study

Finding Our Hiding Place in God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 61:1-8
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, May 13, Wednesday Bible Study

Loyal When God Seems Disloyal

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 89:1-52
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, May 6, Wednesday Bible Study

Praise for God's Endless Loyalty

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 136:1-26
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Apr 22, Wednesday Bible Study

The God Who Knows

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 139
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Apr 15, Wednesday Bible Study

Here's How Christians Suffer

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Philippians 2:1-30
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Wednesday, Apr 8, Wednesday Bible Study

Going Through the Cross

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 16:21-27
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Jan 26, AM Worship

Share Your Story

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Mark 5:25-34
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Dec 15, AM

How to Be Rich

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Timothy 6:17-19