Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons in Christian Life

f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Dec 8, AM

The Big Mistake

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Timothy 6:6-10
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Dec 1, AM

Enough Already!

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Hebrews 13:4-6
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Nov 17, AM

Thank God in Every Circumstance

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:18
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Nov 10, AM

Thank God for the Christians in Your Life

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:4
f8d2235b_1bce_4c32_8844_4da4981ca5e7.png
Sunday, Nov 3, AM

Thank God for Your Provisions

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Acts 27:35
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Oct 30, Wednesday

Chosen By God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14
Doug_Lowery.jpg
Sunday, Sep 8, AM

Serving Christ

Speaker: Doug Lowery
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 25:21-23
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 1, AM

Dynamics of Spiritual Growth

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Mark 4:1-20
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Aug 4, AM

Words and Perception

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 5:33-37
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 14, AM

Four Rules to Live By

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Peter 2:17
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, May 26, AM

David's Dying Wishes

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Kings 2:1-46
Sunday, May 19, AM

Desire the Pure Milk

Speaker: Pastor Ben Hamilton
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Peter 2:1-12
Sunday, Apr 14, AM

Laborers Together with God

Speaker: Daniel Jenkins
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sunday, Apr 14, AM

Laborers Together with God

Speaker: Daniel Jenkins
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Apr 7, AM

An Invitation to Return to the Lord (Part III)

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Isaiah 55:6-7
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Mar 24, AM

The Blessings of the Righteous

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 32:1-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 17, AM

An Invitation to Return to the Lord (Part II)

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Isaiah 55:6-7
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 10, AM

An Invitation to Return to the Lord

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Isaiah 55:1-13
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Mar 3, AM

Are You Afraid of Jesus?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Feb 24, AM

Peace and Patience in the Church

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28