Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons in Christian Topics

DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 16, AM

Deuteronomy

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Deuteronomy 6:1-19
Sunday, Jun 9, AM

Numbers

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:1-12
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 2, AM

Leviticus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Leviticus 16:34
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, May 26, AM

David's Dying Wishes

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Kings 2:1-46
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, May 12, AM

The Mothers of Moses

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Exodus 2:1-10
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, May 5, AM

Exodus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Exodus 2:23-25
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Apr 28, AM

Genesis

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Genesis 3:15
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 16, AM

What Hinders You ? Turn To Jesus And Get Baptized

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Aug 21, PM

To Heaven And Back Again ? What To Think About 'Heaven Is For Real' ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: 2 Corinthians 12:1-5
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 31, PM

Biblical Teaching Regarding Christian Art Performance

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Jeremiah 10:2
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 10, PM

Why The Magi Come To King Herod Which Later Provoked Him To Kill Many Babies ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 10

What Does It Mean For a Husband To Treat His Wife As The Weaker Vessel ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: 1 Peter 3:7