Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Pastor Christian Acosta

Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Sunday, May 15, AM Worship

My Only Boast

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Practical Faith
Passage: Jeremiah 9:1-26
Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Sunday, May 8, AM Worship

A Mother's Ambitious Request

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Mother's Day
Passage: Matthew 20:20-28
Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Sunday, Feb 20, AM Worship

Remembrance and Obedience

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Practical Faith
Passage: Deuteronomy 8:1-20
Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Sunday, Nov 21, AM Worship

Secure in His Wings

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: God's Comfort
Passage: Psalm 91:1-16
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Apr 11, AM worship service

No Man Left Behind

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 6:1-6
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 28, Live Free

Evidence of the Spirit

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:22-26
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 14, AM Worship

Walking in the Spirit

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:16-18
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Feb 28, AM Worship

An Old Testament Allegory

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 4:21-31
Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Wednesday, Feb 3, Wednesday Bible Study

Motivated by Christ's Coming

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1-5
Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Wednesday, Jan 27, Wednesday Bible Study

The Faith of a Gentile

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Practical Faith
Passage: Matthew 15:21-28
Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Sunday, Dec 20, AM Worship

The Shepherds Tell the Story

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
20_PPT_Magnify_the_Lord_Series_Final.png
Sunday, Dec 13, AM Worship

Magnify the Lord with Me (Part 4)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Luke 1:54-55
20_PPT_Magnify_the_Lord_Series_Final.png
Sunday, Nov 29, AM Worship

Magnify the Lord with Me (Part 2)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Luke 1:49-50
Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Sunday, Oct 18, AM Worship

The Lord's Prayer (Part 2)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Prayer
Passage: Matthew 6:11-15
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Oct 11, AM Worship

The Lord's Prayer (Part 1)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Prayer
Passage: Matthew 6:9-10
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Sep 30, AM Worship

The Persevering Church at Philadelphia

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 3:7-13
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Sep 6, AM Worship

You and God Working Together

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Philippians 2:12-13
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Aug 2, AM Worship

Jesus Our High Priest

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Prayer
Passage: Hebrews 4:14-16
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Jul 29, Wednesday Bible Study

Background Notes on Revelation

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Jul 26, AM Worship

In the Classroom of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Titus 2:11-14