Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Pastor Christian Acosta

Christian_Acosta_20.jpg
Sunday, Oct 18, AM Worship

The Lord's Prayer (Part 2)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Prayer
Passage: Matthew 6:11-15
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Oct 11, AM Worship

The Lord's Prayer (Part 1)

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Prayer
Passage: Matthew 6:9-10
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Sep 30, AM Worship

The Persevering Church at Philadelphia

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 3:7-13
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Sep 6, AM Worship

You and God Working Together

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Philippians 2:12-13
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Aug 2, AM Worship

Jesus Our High Priest

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Prayer
Passage: Hebrews 4:14-16
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Jul 29, Wednesday Bible Study

Background Notes on Revelation

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Jul 26, AM Worship

In the Classroom of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Titus 2:11-14
Christian_Acosta.png
Wednesday, Jul 15, Wednesday Bible Study

Abraham's Lying Streak

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Genesis 10:10-20
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Jun 28, AM Worship

Keeping a Clear Conscience

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 2 Corinthians 1:12-24
Christian_Acosta.png
Wednesday, Jun 17, Wednesday Bible Study

Love - The Greatest Virtue

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Living the Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:13
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, May 31, AM Worship

Welcoming the Word

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:13
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Jan 26, AM Worship

Share Your Story

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Mark 5:25-34
Christian_Acosta.png
Sunday, Dec 29, AM

Reasons to Rest

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: God's Comfort
Passage: Isaiah 40
Christian_Acosta_s2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 20, AM

Paul's Gospel Approach

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Evangelism
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Aug 4, AM

Words and Perception

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 5:33-37
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, May 26, AM

David's Dying Wishes

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Kings 2:1-46
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Mar 24, AM

The Blessings of the Righteous

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 32:1-11
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Feb 10, AM

The Call to Unity

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-6
Christian_Staff_Photo.png
Sunday, Nov 25, AM

Do Not Worry

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday, Oct 14, AM

Walking in the Light

Speaker: Pastor Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 John 1:1-10