Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Pastor Thomas Overmiller

DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Feb 3, AM

The Testimony of Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 21:20-25
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jan 27, AM

The Lord Restores

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 21:15-23
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jan 20, AM

The Lord Provides

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 21:1-14
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jan 13, AM

Do You Believe?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 20:24-31
Sunday, Jan 6, AM

Sent by the Resurrected Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 20:19-23
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Dec 30, AM

Let Go and Go Tell

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 20:1-18
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Dec 23, AM

The Perfect Gift

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Dec 16, AM

Standing Out for Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 19:38-42
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Dec 9, AM

The Inconvenient Love of Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 19:25-27
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Nov 18, AM

The King of Suffering

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 19:17-24; 28-37
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Nov 11, AM

Ambushed by Ambition

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 19:1-6
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Nov 4, AM

The Great Exchange

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:39-40
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Oct 28, AM

Truth and Politics

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:33-38
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Oct 7, AM

A Crucial Contradiction

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:28-32
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 30, AM

The Chilling Truth about Peter

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:15-18, 24-27
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 23, AM

Calm in the Face of Corruption

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:12-14; 19-24
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 16, AM

A Light in the Night

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:1-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 9, AM

The Unity of Believers

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 17:20-26
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 2

Sanctified by the Truth of God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 17:16-19
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 19, AM

Praying with Appreciation for Disciples

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 17:6-10