Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Pastor Thomas Overmiller

Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 24, AM Worship

Keeping Faith in Focus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 3:1-9
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Jan 20, Wednesday Bible Study

The Dragon Wars in Heaven and Earth

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 12:7-17
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 17, AM Worship

New Life in Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 2:14-21
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 10, AM Worship

Resisting the Pressures of Legalism

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 1:10-24
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Jan 6, Wednesday Bible Study

Introducing the Seventh Seal Judgment

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 11:15-19
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 3, AM Worship

Speaking Up for the Gospel

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 1:1-9
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Dec 30, Wednesday Bible Study

More About the Two Witnesses

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 11:7-14
Pastor_Overmiller.jpg
Sunday, Dec 27, AM Worship

A Life that Counts for God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: New Year's Message
Passage: Psalm 90:1-17
Pastor_Overmiller.jpg
Friday, Dec 25, Christmas Day

The King in a Manger

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Isaiah 9:6
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Dec 16, Wednesday Bible Study

Introducing the Two Witnesses

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 11:1-16
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Dec 9, Wednesday Bible Study

A Strong Angel with a Small Scroll

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 10:1-11
20_PPT_Magnify_the_Lord_Series_Final.png
Sunday, Dec 6, AM Worship

Magnify the Lord with me (Part 3)

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Luke 1:51-53
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Dec 2, Wednesday Bible Study

The First Two Woes of Revelation

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 9:1-21
20_PPT_Magnify_the_Lord_Series_Final.png
Sunday, Nov 22, AM Worship

Magnify the Lord with Me (Part 1)

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Luke 1:46-48
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Nov 18, Wednesday Bible Study

Introducing the Trumpet Judgments

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 8:1-13
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 15, AM Worship

We're In This Together

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:21-24
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Wednesday, Nov 11, AM Worship

Believers in the Tribulation

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 7:1-17
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 8, AM Worship

Prayer for Our Spiritual Struggle

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Nov 4, Wednesday Bible Study

The Final Seal Judgments

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 6:9-17
All_In_One_Ephesians.jpg
Sunday, Nov 1, AM Worship

Resources for Our Spiritual Struggle

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: All In One (Ephesians)
Passage: Ephesians 6:14-17