Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Pastor Thomas Overmiller

Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Apr 14, Wednesday Bible Study

The Final Rebellion and Judgment

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 20:7-15
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Apr 7, Wednesday Bible Study

The Millennial Reign of Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 20:1-6
FBC_Easter_2021.png
Sunday, Apr 4, AM Worship

The Scars of Jesus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Easter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:24
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Mar 24, Wednesday Bible Study

The Triumphant Second Coming of Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 19:1-21
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 21, AM Worship

A Warning Against Fleshly Behavior

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:19-21
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Mar 17, Wednesday Bible Study

The Final Collapse of Babylon the Great

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 17:1:18:24
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Mar 10, Wednesday Bible Study

Presenting the Seven Bowl Judgments

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 16:1-21
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Mar 7, AM Worship

Embracing Our Liberty in Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 5:1-15
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Mar 3, Wednesday Bible Study

Announcing the Bowl Judgments - At Last

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 15:1-8
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Thursday, Feb 25, AM Worship

Pastoral Apprehensions

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 4:8-20
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Feb 24, Wednesday Bible Study

More Buildup to the Seven Bowl Judgments

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 14:1-20
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Feb 17, Wednesday Bible Study

Another Terrible Beast and the Mark of the Beast

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 13:11-18
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Feb 14, AM Worship

Adopted as Sons and Heirs of God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 4:1-7
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Feb 7, AM Worship

The Purpose of the Law

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 3:15-25
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 24, AM Worship

Keeping Faith in Focus

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 3:1-9
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Jan 20, Wednesday Bible Study

The Dragon Wars in Heaven and Earth

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 12:7-17
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 17, AM Worship

New Life in Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 2:14-21
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Jan 13, Wednesday Bible Study

Introducing the Woman, the Child, and the Dragon

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 12:1-6
Live_Free_Galatians.jpg
Sunday, Jan 10, AM Worship

Resisting the Pressures of Legalism

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Live Free (Galatians)
Passage: Galatians 1:10-24
Revelation_Theme_Slide.png
Wednesday, Jan 6, Wednesday Bible Study

Introducing the Seventh Seal Judgment

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Revelation
Passage: Revelation 11:15-19