Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Pastor Thomas Overmiller

DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Dec 9, AM

The Inconvenient Love of Christ

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 19:25-27
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Nov 18, AM

The King of Suffering

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 19:17-24; 28-37
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Nov 11, AM

Ambushed by Ambition

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 19:1-6
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Nov 4, AM

The Great Exchange

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:39-40
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Oct 28, AM

Truth and Politics

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:33-38
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Oct 7, AM

A Crucial Contradiction

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:28-32
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 30, AM

The Chilling Truth about Peter

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:15-18, 24-27
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 23, AM

Calm in the Face of Corruption

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:12-14; 19-24
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 16, AM

A Light in the Night

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 18:1-11
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 9, AM

The Unity of Believers

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 17:20-26
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Sep 2

Sanctified by the Truth of God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 17:16-19
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 19, AM

Praying with Appreciation for Disciples

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 17:6-10
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Aug 12, AM

Prayer for the Glory of God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 17:1-5
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 22, AM

Committed to Mutual Ministry

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 15, AM

Committed to Appropriate Behavior

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:1-10
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jul 1, AM

Committed to Gathering Together

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Hebrews 10:23-25
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 24, AM

Committed to Lord's Day Worship

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Acts 2:40-47
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 17, AM

God Saves People

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Acts 16:25-34
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 10, AM

Prayer that Leads to Joy

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: John 16:23-33
DSC_0328a.jpg
Sunday, Jun 3, AM

Learning to Forgive

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Gospel Of John
Passage: Hebrews 8:12, 10:17