Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons from Genesis

Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Sep 10, PM

Viewing Family With The Right Perspective

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Family Life Focus
Passage: Genesis 1:26-28
Saturday, Jan 14, Teaching

Your Personal Walk In the Garden With Jesus Christ - Intimate Fellowship With God

Speaker: David Bennett
Series: Prayer
Passage: Genesis 2
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 25, AM

Stepping On The Snake - Jesus Was Born To Be The Victor Over Satan's Plan

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christmas Message
Passage: Genesis 3:14-15
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 26, PM

We Need To Agree With God's View About Homosexuality

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Gender, Marriage and Morality
Passage: Genesis 1:27
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Jul 8, Midweek

Who Is God Most High ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Names Of God
Passage: Genesis 14:18-22
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Jun 3, Midweek

Who Is El Shaddai - A Study Into God Almighty

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Names Of God
Passage: Genesis 17:1
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, May 20, Midweek

Who Is Elohim - Looking At God's Name

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Names Of God
Passage: Genesis 1:1
hummel.jpg
Sunday, Mar 29, PM

How To Raise A Rebel - Biblical Principles For Raising Children

Speaker: Dr. Rand Hummel
Series: Family & Children
Passage: Genesis 9
Joshua_Swanson.jpg
Friday, Mar 13, Special

How Do You Make A Camp Decision Last ? Was Your Conversion Just Emotional ?

Speaker: Joshua Swanson
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Genesis 3
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 21, PM

The First Gospel - Mankind's Struggle To Follow After Satan Or God

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Genesis 3:15
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 15, AM

The Incredible Value Of A Human Soul/Spirit - How Much People Matter To God

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Evangelism
Passage: Genesis 1:27
Sunday, Sep 1, Genesis 49:8-12

The Lion Of Judah & The Shiloh To Come - Jesus In The Old Testament

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Christophany in Old Testament
Passage: Genesis 49:8-12
Sunday, Aug 18, Genesis 37-50; Acts 7:9-19

Joseph's Rejection Promotion & Reception - A Type Of Christ

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Christophany in Old Testament
Passage: Genesis 37-50
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Aug 11, AM

Jesus, The King-Priest After The Order Of Melchizedek - King of Righteousness & Peace

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Christophany in Old Testament
Passage: Genesis 14
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Aug 4, AM

Jesus, Appears To The Old Testament Patriarchs (Abraham, Isaac, & Jacob)

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Christophany in Old Testament
Passage: Genesis 22:1-8
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 28, AM

Jesus, The Messenger Of Yahweh - The Angel Of The Lord

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Christophany in Old Testament
Passage: Genesis 11:6-7
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 30, AM

Jesus, The Creator of Everything! - Christ in the Old Testament

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Christophany in Old Testament
Passage: Genesis 1:1-27