Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons from Matthew

Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 15, AM

Church And Family Duties - A Biblical Balance

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Lord's Table
Passage: Matthew 8:19-22
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 8, AM

Giving Priority To Your Spiritual Family - Learn To Value Your Church Family

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Lord's Table
Passage: Matthew 12:46-50
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 10, PM

Why The Magi Come To King Herod Which Later Provoked Him To Kill Many Babies ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Topics
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12
Overmiller2.jpg
Saturday, Jun 4, PM

The Parable Of The Sower

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 13:1-23
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Apr 17, AM

Thaddaeus & James The Less - The Unsung Heroes Of The Faith

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The 12 Disciples
Passage: Matthew 10:3
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Mar 6, AM

Matthew - Reaching Sinners - Move Forward From Your Past Sinful Life

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The 12 Disciples
Passage: Matthew 9:1-13
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Nov 1, AM

Splinters And Logs - Learn To Resolve Personal Faults So That You Can Help Others

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Practical Faith
Passage: Matthew 7:1-5
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 5, AM

A Church Built To Last - What Makes A Right Church?

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: The Local Church
Passage: Matthew 16:18
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 21, PM

The Truth About The Church - Is It Distinct From Israel ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Church Topics
Passage: Matthew 16:18
Joshua_Swanson.jpg
Sunday, Jan 18, AM

Kingdom Advance - A God's Plan Strategy To Advance The Great Commission

Speaker: Joshua Swanson
Series: Every Member Ministry
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 14

Joseph The Husband Of Mary - A Godly Man Of Genuine Humility

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Christmas Focus
Passage: Matthew 1:16-24
Thomas_Overmiller.jpg
Wednesday, Sep 3, Midweek

Praying Like A Disciple - Understanding The Pattern Of The Model Prayer

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Deeper Prayer Life
Passage: Matthew 6:5-9
Thomas_Overmiller.jpg
Sunday, Aug 31, AM

Children In The Church - Should Kids Be In Sunday School During The Service ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Church Life 101
Passage: Matthew 18:6-10
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Friday, Apr 18, AM

How They Mocked The King Of Kings

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Easter / Good Friday
Passage: Matthew 27
Friday, Mar 7, PM

To Fear Or To Depend On God's Word ? - The Doubts & Fears Of The Aposle John

Speaker: Paul Schwanke
Series: Revival w. Paul Schwanke
Passage: Matthew 11:1-6
steve_pettit.jpg
Thursday, Nov 14, PM

Credit Card Bill Payment - Jesus Paying Our Sin Debt In Full

Speaker: Steve Pettit
Series: Revival w/ Steve Pettit
Passage: Matthew 12