Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons in Christian Life

Christian_Acosta_s2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 10, AM

Not A Servant, But A Son - The Adoption Into The Family Of God

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Galatians 4:1-7
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 1, AM

The Basics Of Faith - You Please God When You Walk By Faith

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Hebrews 11:1-6
Sunday, Jul 2, AM

Waiting Upon God (Psalm 62)

Speaker: David Ledgerwood
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 62
Christian_Acosta_s2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 25, AM

Be Reconciled - To Be An Effective Ambassador For Christ

Speaker: Christian Acosta
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:17-21
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, May 3, Midweek

Ministering To Difficult People

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:24-26
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Feb 22, Midweek

Sowing And Reaping

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Galatians 6
Saturday, Jan 14, Teaching

Fanning Your Spiritual Passion - A Requirement For Spiritual Leadership

Speaker: David Bennett
Series: Christian Life
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Sep 28, Midweek

Living By Faith

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Habakkuk
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Sep 21, Midweek

Measuring Your Faith

Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Aug 28, AM

A Heart To Build The Spiritual Church - Pursue Christlikeness Together

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:11
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 5, PM

Sunday, Sabbath And The Lord's Day

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Mark 5:17
Overmiller2.jpg
Saturday, Jun 4, PM

The Parable Of The Sower

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Matthew 13:1-23
Overmiller2.jpg
Saturday, Apr 23, PM

Good Words , Bad Words - Do Your Words Kill, or Does Your Communication Build Up ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Proverbs 18:21
Caleb_Garraway.jpg
Sunday, Jul 12, PM

Is My Life Making A Difference ?

Speaker: Caleb Garraway
Series: Christian Life
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:58
Caleb_Garraway.jpg
Sunday, Jul 12, PM

How Can The Goodness Of God Become A Reality

Speaker: Caleb Garraway
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Micah 6:6-8
Joshua_Swanson.jpg
Friday, Mar 13, Special

How Do You Make A Camp Decision Last ? Was Your Conversion Just Emotional ?

Speaker: Joshua Swanson
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Genesis 3
Doug_Lowery3.jpg
Sunday, Nov 30, AM

Sins Against The Holy Spirit Committed By Christians

Speaker: Doug Lowery
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Galatians 5
Thomas_Overmiller.jpg
Sunday, Aug 24, PM

What About Suicide ? Is Ending Life The Answer ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Exodus 20:13
Thomas_Overmiller.jpg
Sunday, Apr 6, AM

Counting on God for Your Future - Divine Optimism

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 90
Thomas_Overmiller.jpg
Sunday, Jan 12, AM

Doing Good Works As A Christian

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Titus 3:8