Faith Baptist Church of Corona NY

Listen To Audio Sermons

Browse by:

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
tom_palmer.jpg
Saturday, Apr 2, Prayer

The Secret Place - Meet With God One On One Through Silent Prayer

Speaker: Tom Palmer
Series: A Deeper Prayer Life
Passage: Psalm 91
Overmiller2.jpg
Wednesday, Nov 5, Midweek

The Grace Of Forgiveness - The Necessity For Effective Prayer

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: A Deeper Prayer Life
Passage: Luke 11:4
Thomas_Overmiller.jpg
Sunday, Apr 6, AM

Counting on God for Your Future - Divine Optimism

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Psalm 90
Thomas_Overmiller.jpg
Sunday, Jan 12, AM

Doing Good Works As A Christian

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Christian Life
Passage: Titus 3:8
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 30, AM

Jesus, The Creator of Everything! - Christ in the Old Testament

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Christophany in Old Testament
Passage: Genesis 1:1-27
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Aug 30, PM

The Gift Of Prophecy - What Does The Bible Teach ?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Church Topics
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:8-10
hummel.jpg
Sunday, Mar 29, AM

The Family Formula : A Loving Father and a Contented Wife

Speaker: Dr. Rand Hummel
Series: Family & Children
Passage: Ephesians 5:25
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 26, PM

We Need To Agree With God's View About Homosexuality

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Gender, Marriage and Morality
Passage: Genesis 1:27
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Mar 16, AM

God's Sovereign Leading - Passing On The Mantle

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: God's Will
Passage: Acts 13-16
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Mar 2, AM

Isaiah Saw His Glory ! - Holy Holy Holy is the Lord of Hosts

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Jesus Christ In Isaiah
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-10
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, May 11, AM

What Brings Fulfillment To Godly Mothers ?

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: Mother's Day
Passage: Proverbs 29:15
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Aug 9, AM

Bad Judgment - Put Away Your Fault Finding & Critical Spirit

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Practical Faith
Passage: James 4:11-12
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Jul 26, AM

Spiritual Adultery - Do Not Choose To Be A Friend Of This Present World

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Practical Faith
Passage: James 4:4-6
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Sep 14, PM

I Am Content - Is Your Life A Picture Of Contentment?

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: Psalm 23
Passage: Psalm 23:1
steve_pettit.jpg
Tuesday, Nov 12, PM

How To Walk In The Spirit

Speaker: Steve Pettit
Series: Revival w/ Steve Pettit
Passage: Galatians 5
tom_palmer.jpg
Sunday, Oct 27

The Faith Of Noah - To The Saving Of His House

Speaker: Tom Palmer
Series: Revival w/ Tom Palmer
Passage: Hebrews 11:7
pastor_sawyer2.jpg
Sunday, Jun 16, AM

How to Pray for Your Father – Desire Your Dad to be a Godly Father

Speaker: Pastor Vincent Sawyer
Series: The Family
Passage: Proverbs 17:6
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 28, AM

Content In Any Circumstances - Christ Alone Can Meet Your Need

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Joyful Life
Passage: Philippians 4:10-13
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Dec 14, AM

Think Right And Do Right - Choosing To Meditate & Act Upon The Right Things

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Joyful Life
Passage: Philippians 4:8-9
Overmiller2.jpg
Sunday, Oct 5, AM

The Litmus Test Of Humility - Complaining & Arguing Reveal Your Selfishness

Speaker: Pastor Thomas Overmiller
Series: The Joyful Life
Passage: Philippians 2:14-18